High School

EquestrianSkiingSoccerSoftballTrackVolleyballHS Gymnastics

WINTER TRYOUTS/SPORT INFORMATION

Basketball  11/18 5-7 PM, HHS Fieldhouse all levels
Boys
     Nick Simon, simonn@howellschools.com

Basketball  Varsity 11/11-11/14 2:30-4:30 PM
Girls           JV 11/11, 11/13, 11/15 5-7 pm, 11/12 and 11/14 2:30-4:30 pm
9th 11/11, 11/13, 11/15 5:30-7:30 pm, 11/12, 11/14 2:30-4:30 pm 

        Tim Olszewski, olszewst@howellschools.com

Boardercross   TBD
         Garett Cockerham, Garett.Cockerham@howellschools.com

Bowling    11/18
         Bill Bruce, Bill.Bruce@howellschools.com

Comp Cheer  11/12-11/14 6-8:30 PM HHS Balcony
         Leya Carstensen, Leya.Carstensen@howellschools.com

Hockey  11/4, 11/5 3-4:30 PM Grand Oaks Ice Arena
11/6 3:30-4:30 PM HHS Weight Room 
11/7, 11/8 3-6:00 PM Grand Oaks Ice Arena

Rocky Johnson, Rocky.Johnson@howellschools.com 
$20/Player to tryout 


Figure Skating 11/6 3-4:00 Pm Grand Oaks Ice Arena
         Elena Strong, Elena.Strong@howellschools.com

Gymnastics 11/1 High Flyers Gym
         Nancy Gregory, Nancy.Gregory@howellschools.com

Skiing 11/18 4:10 PM HHS Fieldhouse Conference Room
         John Wilson, John.Wilson@howellschools.com

Swim&Dive  11/25 3 PM Parker Pool
Boys      Zach Kasprzak, kasprzaz@howellschools.com

Wrestling  11/18 3 PM  HHS Wrestling Room 
Quinn Guernsey, guernseq@howellschools.com
Preseason conditioning starts Nov 4th at 3pm


2019 Parent-Student Athlete Meetings

Winter 2019 Parent-Student Athlete Meeting 10/29/19 7 PM
Spring 2020 Parent-Student Athlete Meeting 3/5/19 7 PM

Sports Picture Day
Winter - Tuesday, December 3rd
Spring - Monday, March 23rd
All athletes/teams group photo at 2:30 pm.

 
Athletic Program Donations

Would you like to support a Howell Athletic team or the athletic department?  Thank you for supporting the Howell Highlanders!

 

"John Dukes Field at Memorial Stadium"

We are honored to have this opportunity to name the field after such an incredible Highlander.  All funds must come through private donations and sponsorship.  We need your help!  Donate below or click here for more information.





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.